Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Gene Vincent

The Rock N' Roll Collection

EMI Gold


Released: 7th Jun 2004


The Rock N' Roll Collection


  1. Hold Me, Hug Me, Rock Me
  2. Who Slapped John?
  3. You Better Believe
  4. Bop Street
  5. Gonna Back Up Baby
  6. Jumps, Giggles And Shouts
  7. Well, I Knocked, Bim Bam
  8. Jump Back, Honey, Jump Back
  9. Double Talkin' Baby
  10. B-I-Bickey-Bi, Bo-Bo-Go
  11. Pink Thunderbird
  12. Red Blue Jeans And A Pony Tail
  13. Race With The Devil
  14. I Flipped
  15. Cat Man
  16. Five Feet Of Lovin'
  17. Pretty, Pretty Baby
  18. Bluejean Bop
  19. Cruisin'
  20. Crazy Legs
  21. You Told A Fib
  22. Say Mama
  23. Lotta Lovin'
  24. Dance To The Bop
  25. Wildcat
  26. Be-Bop-A-Lula