Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Man-Made (2018 reissue)


180g heavyweight lp + 7"

Released: 14th Dec 2018


out of stock

: Teenage Fanclub have announced details of the vinyl reissues of two more of their classic albums – Man Made and Shadows.

packaged in faithful re-productions of the original vinyl artwork and available on heavyweight 180g single vinyl. The band have also selected rarities, favourites and tracks previously unavailable on vinyl to include on a 7” with each album. These 7” singles will each feature two tracks and will only be available with the initial pressing of each album.

Man-Made (2018 reissue)

  1. It’s All In My Head
  2. Time Stops
  3. Nowhere
  4. Save
  5. Slow Fade
  6. Only With You
  7. Cells
  8. Feel
  9. Fallen Leaves
  10. Flowing
  11. Born Under A Good Sign
  12. Don’t Hide
  13. Falling Leaf (bonus 7")
  14. Please Stay (bonus 7")