Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Live At The Royal Albert Hall



Released: 30th Nov 2018


out of stock

limited edition red 3lp + download

Released: 30th Nov 2018


Recorded at her May performance at the Royal Albert Hall, this two-hour set from Hart is the perfect showcase for the Grammy-nominated blues singer with the honey-drenched voice – with over twenty songs taken from across the entirety of her career, it is as close to the definitive collection as you are likely to get.

Available in both double-cd and in limited edition red 3 x LP.

Live At The Royal Albert Hall


  1. As Long As I Have A Song (Live)
  2. For My Friends (Live)
  3. Lifts You Up (Live)
  4. Close To My Fire (Live)
  5. Bang Bang Boom Boom (Live)
  6. Good As It Gets (Live)
  7. Spirit Of God (Live)
  8. Baddest Blues (Live)
  9. Sister Heroine (Live)
  10. Baby Shot Me Down (Live)
  11. Waterfalls (Live)
  12. Your Heart Is As Black As Night (Live)
  13. Saved (Live)
  14. The Ugliest House On The Block (Live)
  15. Spiders In My Bed (Live)
  16. Take It Easy On Me (Live)
  17. Leave The Light On (Live)
  18. Mama This One's For You (Live)
  19. My California (Live)
  20. Trouble (Live)
  21. Love Is A Lie (Live)
  22. Picture In A Frame (Live)
  23. Caught Out In The Rain (Live)