Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Graham Coxon

The Golden D

EMI Catalogue


Released: 12th Jun 2000


The Golden D


  1. Jamie Thomas
  2. The Fear
  3. Satan I Gatan
  4. Fame And Fortune
  5. My Idea Of Hell
  6. Lake
  7. Fags And Failure
  8. Leave Me Alone
  9. Keep Hope Alive
  10. Oochy Woochy
  11. That's When I Reach For My Revolver
  12. Don't Think About Always