Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

David Sylvian

Gone To Earth (2019 reissue)


180g 2lp + download

Released: 22nd Feb 2019


out of stock

Available for the first time on 180g vinyl, Sylvian’s second solo album, a 2LP from 1986 is now housed in a gatefold sleeve, contains a printed inner bag and also features brand new artwork and rare photographs by Yuka Fujii and design by Chris Bigg.

Featuring the singles ‘Silver Moon' and ‘Taking The Veil’, David is joined by a stellar cast including Robert Fripp, Bill Nelson, Kenny Wheeler, John Taylor, Phil Palmer, B.J. Cole, Mel Collins, Steve Jansen, and Steve Nye.

Gone To Earth (2019 reissue)