Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Silk Road Assassins

State Of Ruin



Released: 8th Feb 2019



Released: 8th Feb 2019


trap and grime are moulded into minimal forms here, transforming the base ingredients into elegant, lush and melodic soundworlds.

The fundamentals of the music are given their own sense of purpose: hand claps spray, bells tumble, guitars splinter and lush melodies waft over and fill the track's spaces with light. crisp rhythms snap over deep bass tones, and you’re reminded particularly of one half this duo’s previous brilliance under the kuedo moniker. Russian producer WWWINGS gives the music a violent metallic edge, providing the record with an epic and unexpected twist towards the end. This is one that rewards with repeat listens, for fans of the tri-angle roster (rabit, haxan cloak, etc). “strange, alien, and new…a claustrophobic but beautiful vision” - clash

State Of Ruin


  1. Overgrown
  2. Split Matter (ft. Kuedo)
  3. Armament
  4. Vessel
  5. Familiars
  6. Bloom
  7. Pulling The String
  8. Bowman
  9. Shadow Realm (ft. WWWINGS)
  10. Taste Of Metal (Instrumental)
  11. Saint
  12. Feeling Blu
  13. Thorns
  14. Blink