Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Herman Dune


Source UK


Released: 26th Feb 2007


out of stock



  1. I Wish That I Could See You Soon
  2. Nickel Chrome
  3. 123 Apple Tree
  4. Bristol
  5. Pure Hearts
  6. No Master
  7. Take Him Back To New York City
  8. Baby Bigger (Instrumental)
  9. This Summer
  10. Your Name My Game
  11. By The Light Of The Moon
  12. When The Water Gets Cold And Freezes On The Lake
  13. Giant
  14. I'd Rather Walk Than Run
  15. Glory Of Old
  16. Mrs Bigger (Instrumental)