Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Ian Dury & The Blockheads

Hold On To Your Structure

EMI Catalogue


Released: 20th Oct 2003


Hold On To Your Structure


  1. Billericay Dickie (Live)
  2. Wake Up And Make Love With Me (Live)
  3. What A Waste (Live)
  4. We Want The Gold (Live)
  5. Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick (Live)
  6. Sweet Gene Vincent (Live)
  7. Blockheads (Live)
  8. Reasons To Be Cheerful Part 3 (Live)
  9. Sex And Drugs And Rock 'n' Roll (Live)
  10. Menu Loops (Hold On To Your Structure)