Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


All Heads Will Roll

dirty water records


Released: 29th Mar 2019


lp + download

Released: 29th Mar 2019


Dirty Water are releasing a record from one of the UK's most dynamic bands, from the deepest, darkest depths of Yorkshire.

Delivered with force and ferocity from Snakerattlers. The second album from a chaotic two-piece known as Snakerattlers. Snakerattlers is a band comprising of married couple Dan Oliver Gott and Naomi Gott. It's a hellbound voyage of rockabilly, garage, and traditional gum-chewing greaser rock and roll, delivered with venom and intense bursts of raw, erratic power. Intensive, thunderous drumming. Reverb-drenched double-amped guitar. Aggressive and haunting vocals. A screaming, wailing terrifying version of the rockabilly genre. After a few small shows in 2016 to spark the fire, including a live session for BBC Radio, the band set 2017 ablaze. They played a total of 62 shows in England, Scotland, The Netherlands and Switzerland. The recorded their first album, "This Is Rattlerock" and released it though a small independent record label based in the north east of England, called Moon Skull Records. Snakerattlers had a full-page feature in UK Rock And Roll Magazine in support of it, and their album landed to positive reviews from Louder Than War, The Punk Site and Ringmaster to name but a few. In amongst their 62 shows in 2017 were stand-out performances at "Bedlam Breakout" in September, a support slot with "The Gories" in July and a set at the legendary Swiss venue "Helsinki Club" in November. By the end of the year, the band had developed it's stagecraft, and was regularly executing a precise and intimidating live show. The band gigs relentlessly in the UK and Europe. In their two years together, Snakerattlers have completed over 150 shows, and have developed live stagecraft that has been described as "intimidating" and "an experience rather than a gig". The potent energy of their songs has been captured accurately on this latest album. It has been recorded with passion, determination and true Yorkshire grit

All Heads Will Roll


  1. Aither's Theme
  2. All Heads Will Roll
  3. Lose My Mind
  4. Do The Rattle Rock
  5. She's Strange
  6. Rattle Rock Stomp
  7. I'll Destroy Your Soul
  8. Standing On My Own
  9. Ooga Booga
  10. Snake Rattle Rock, Snake Rattle Roll
  11. Wild