Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

mac demarco

Here Comes The Cowboy

Mac’s Record Label / Caroline International


Released: 10th May 2019

£11.99 £2.98

mac’s fourth full-length album is another gorgeous slice of blissed-out lo-fi indie that never ceases to delight in its own semi-comatose manner.

“Cowboy is a term of endearment to me, I use it often when referring to people in my life”. this record was recorded in mac’s garage during the first two weeks of January 2019. he played almost all the instruments, minus some keyboard pieces played by his touring keyboardist, Alec Meen. “an album that’s braver, weirder and richer than most of his more sensible and brand-conscious peers could ever manage” 8/10 – album of the month – uncut.

Here Comes The Cowboy


  1. Here Comes The Cowboy
  2. Nobody
  3. Finally Alone
  4. Little Dogs March
  5. Preoccupied
  6. Choo Choo
  7. K
  8. Heart To Heart
  9. Hey Cowgirl
  10. On The Square
  11. All Of Our Yesterdays
  12. Skyless Moon
  13. Baby Bye Bye