Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Vulnicura (2019 cassette reissue)

One Little Indian Records

limited yellow cassette in clear case

Released: 28th Jun 2019


Vulnicura is the eighth studio album by Icelandic musician and singer Björk.

It was produced by Björk, Arca and The Haxan Cloak. Björk said the album expresses her feelings before and after her breakup with American contemporary artist Matthew Barney and the healing process. Vulnicura was originally scheduled for release in March 2015. Following an internet leak, it was released digitally two months early. No singles were released to promote the album but a series of innovative music videos were created, culminating in the 360-degree virtual reality exhibit Björk Digital. Vulnicura received widespread acclaim from critics, with many considering it one of her most honest and personal albums as well as her best output in a decade.

Vulnicura (2019 cassette reissue)


  1. stonemilker
  2. lionsong
  3. history of touches
  4. black lake
  5. family
  6. notget
  7. atom dance
  8. mouth mantra
  9. quicksand