Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The Same Song

EMI Catalogue


Released: 20th Aug 2001


The Same Song


  1. The Same Song
  2. Weep And Mourn
  3. Walk On The Streets Of Glory
  4. Ball Of Fire
  5. I'll Go Through
  6. Why Worry
  7. Lift Up Your Conscience
  8. Prophet Has Arise
  9. Jah Time Has Come
  10. Licks And Kicks
  11. Crisis (Disco Mix)
  12. The Same Song
  13. Dragging Me Down
  14. Crisis Dub