Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 24th May 2019


dinked edition 14 - exclusive red, black & white splatter lp + reverse board, die-cut gatefold sleeve + hand numbered + signed print + download

Released: 24th May 2019


out of stock

lp + download

Released: 24th May 2019


cate once more defies expectations and genre boundaries with a refreshingly organic-feeling album that feels its way through pastures of psych-tinged lo-fi jazz folk and gifts us with some breath-taking views along the way.

an album every bit as stylistically varied, surrealistically-inclined and tactile as those in the enduring outsider’s back catalogue, it’s also her most intensely introspective and profound. a cast of trusted and loved musicians feature, including warpaint’s Stella Mozgawa on percussion; Stephen Black (Sweet Baboo) on bass and saxophone and long-time collaborators Huw Evans (H. Hawkline) and Josh Klinghoffer (red hot chili peppers) on guitars. “cate le bon’s terrific run of form continues with what must be her best album” 9/10 – uncut.



  1. Miami
  2. Daylight Matters
  3. Home To You
  4. Mother’s Mother’s Magazines
  5. Here It Comes Again
  6. Sad Nudes
  7. The Light
  8. Magnificent Gestures
  9. You Don’t Love Me
  10. Meet The Man