Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Spilt Milk

EMI Catalogue


Released: 26th Jan 2015


out of stock

comprehensive 2cd remastering of the californian indie-rock innovators' second (and final) album, featuring an abundance of demos, live tracks, covers and a special message from the band themselves.

alongside the album tracks are eight demos, four live cuts and the last studio recording from the band, a cover of Harry Nilsson’s 'Think About Your Troubles', and the package comes with expanded artwork, photos, memorabilia, essays and a track-by-track commentary from Jellyfish's Andy Sturmer and Roger Joseph Manning Jr.

Spilt Milk


  1. Hush
  2. Joining A Fan Club
  3. Sebrina, Paste And Plato
  4. New Mistake
  5. The Glutton Of Sympathy
  6. The Ghost At #1
  7. Bye, Bye, Bye
  8. All Is Forgiven
  9. Russian Hill
  10. He's My Best Friend
  11. Too Much, Too Little, Too Late
  12. Brighter Day