other titles...

thee oh sees

HELP (2022 repress)

very limited purple / pink swirl lp (350 only) - £24.99 | Buy
a sound somewhere beyond nostalgia, beyond the garage, beyond the fireside song and supposed goo-rock.
thee oh sees

a weird exits

2lp + etched d-side + download - £29.99 | Buy
spectacular garage psych from John Dwyer’s Thee Oh Sees - the first studio recordings to capture the muscular rhythm section of twin drummers Ryan Moutinh...
thee oh sees

moon sick e.p.

cd - £9.99 | Buy
NOW AVAILABLE ON CD!!! Culled from the same sessions as the Floating Coffin LP & featuring guest spots from LARS FINBERG of THE INTELLIGENCE, K DYLAN EDRICH...
Thee Hounds Of Foggy Notion
  1. The Gilded Cunt
  2. Island Raiders
  3. Ship
  4. Block Of Ice
  5. Curtains
  6. Dumb Drums
  7. We Are Free
  8. Thee Hounds Of Foggy Notion
  9. Make Them Kiss
  10. Golden Phones
  11. If I Had A Reason
  12. Highland Wife’s Lament
  13. Dreadful Heart
  14. Ghost In The Trees
  15. Iceberg
  16. Second Date

thee oh sees

Thee Hounds Of Foggy Notion

castle face
  • cd

    Released: 24th May 2019


this is the soundtrack to their 2008 film, ‘Thee Hounds of Foggy Notion / Live Performances Sans Stages And Whatnots With Thee Oh Sees’.

“I loved making it, and I love all that were involved. I’m honestly blissed-out proud to hear over the years that it somehow is loved by so many others, too” – john dwyer. This is the Soundtrack to the “live” documentary of beloved long-running band from 2008 (the Sucks Blood era). now reissued after being out-of-print for years.