Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Jackie Cohen




Released: 14th Jun 2019


lp + download

Released: 14th Jun 2019


cohen’s audacious debut has a carefree attitude towards genre rigidity that sees country ditties meld into heavy scuzz-fests; it’s an album that surprises and delights in equal measure. This is the follow-up to her two introductory EPs released in 2018: ‘Tacoma Night Terror Parts 1’ & ‘2’. Zagg was co-produced by Jonathan Rado (Foxygen) and Matthew E. White and features the Spacebomb House Band and horns and strings arranged by Trey Pollard. Fans of jenny lewis, angaleena Presley and feist.



  1. FMK
  2. Caught in a Feeling
  3. Get Out
  4. Take Care of Your Skin
  5. Chico Chico
  6. My Size
  7. It Hurts
  8. Too Cold To Cry
  9. Yesterday’s Baby
  10. Goodbye Love of Mine
  11. Keep Runner