Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


let's rock

easy eye sound / nonesuch

standard lp + stickers

Released: 28th Jun 2019


their ninth studio album outshines the loftiest of our expectations, dolloping out glorious, fuzz-laden riffs with gay abandon and leaving us with 12 tunes lodged inexorably in our noggins.

their first album in five years is a return to the straightforward rock of the singer/guitarist Dan Auerbach and drummer Patrick Carney’s early days as a band. “The record is like a homage to electric guitar,” says Carney. “We took a simple approach and trimmed all the fat like we used to.”

let's rock

  1. Shine A Little Light
  2. Eagle Birds
  3. Lo/Hi
  4. Walk Across The Water
  5. Tell Me Lies
  6. Every Little Thing
  7. Get Yourself Together
  8. Sit Around And Miss You
  9. Go
  10. Breaking Down
  11. Under The Gun
  12. Fire Walk With Me