Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Beneath The Eyrie



Released: 13th Sep 2019


deluxe hardback book cd

Released: 13th Sep 2019


180g lp

Released: 13th Sep 2019


limited indies-only 180g off white gatefold lp + download

Released: 13th Sep 2019


the legendary outsiders continue to mutate on this idiosyncratically broad work of chaotic invention.

You can Expect to hear as many after-hours piano sing-songs as screeching guitar torrents on this wonderfully weird work of art. This, their seventh album, features Black Francis, Joey Santiago, David Lovering and Paz Lenchantin working with producer Tom Dalgety on the follow-up to 2016’s 'Head Carrier'. A making-of documentary is available in a 12-episode podcast titled 'It’s A Pixies Podcast'. 

Beneath The Eyrie


  1. In The Arms Of Mrs Mark Of Cain
  2. On Graveyard Hill
  3. Catfish Kate
  4. This Is My Fate
  5. Ready For Love
  6. Silver Bullet
  7. Long Rider
  8. Los Surfers Muertos
  9. St. Nazaire
  10. Bird Of Prey
  11. Daniel Boone
  12. Death Horizon