other titles...


Sugar Man (2024 Reissue)

very limited 7" (500 only) - £16.99 | Buy
An immense tune, originally released on the funk and soul label, Sussex records.

Cold Fact (2019 reissue)

heavyweight lp - £28.99 | Buy
cd - £6.99 | Buy
Cold Fact is the debut album from singer-songwriter Rodriguez.
Coming From Reality (2019 reissue)
  1. Climb Up On My Music
  2. A Most Disgusting Song
  3. I Think Of You
  4. Heikki’s Suburbia Bus Tour
  5. silver Words?
  6. Sandrevan Lullaby-Lifestyles
  7. To Whom It May Concern
  8. It Started Out So Nice
  9. Halfway Up The Stairs
  10. Cause
  11. Can’t Get Away (cd only)
  12. Street Boy (cd only)
  13. I’ll Slip Away (cd only)


Coming From Reality (2019 reissue)

  • cd

    Released: 30th Aug 2019


Coming from Reality is the second and (to date) final studio album from singer and songwriter Rodriguez, originally released by Sussex Records in 1971.