Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

sigur ros

22° Lunar Halo


heavyweight 12" + spined sleeve printed with special inks

Released: 30th Aug 2019


Music from throughout Sigur Rós’s career, twisted, bent, broken, and finally added to in the band’s Rey-kjavík studio, to create a new perspective for a dance piece of the same title initiated and created by Taiwanese choreographer CHENG Tsung-Lung.

Musical director Kjartan Holm. Originally released on Record Store Day, 22° Lunar Halo returns with new artwork, reversed in colour and printed in special ink.

22° Lunar Halo


  1. With Arms and Legs Moving
  2. The Tell Tales
  3. They Glow in Light
  4. Like Coloured Glass