Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Allah Las




Released: 11th Oct 2019



Released: 11th Oct 2019


indies only orange lp + download

Released: 11th Oct 2019


dinked edition 25 - exclusive hand numbered opaque mint green lp + 'lahs' perforated 6 x postcard set + download (500 only)

Released: 11th Oct 2019


out of stock

Sun bleached beauty from the los angeles troupe here that takes csny, the byrds & grateful dead and pushes them through a bunch of reverb, leaving a floating, effortless and entirely fun record.

This is the sort of psych you can put on and it changes a room – there’s so much going on, so much great musicianship but it all feels effortless and to serve the overall feel of the album. Psychedelic music has taken on many new forms over the last few years, but ‘lahs’ is up there with tame impala, pond and real estate in making it just plain fun and listenable without any beard stroking. Simply lovely. “an album for which sunglasses feel strangely necessary" uncut



  1. Holding Pattern
  2. Keeping Dry
  3. In The Air
  4. Prazer Em Te Conhecer
  5. Roco Ono
  6. Star
  7. Royal Blues
  8. Electricity
  9. Light Yearly
  10. Polar Onion
  11. On Our Way
  12. Houston
  13. Pleasure