Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 4th Oct 2019


lp + poster

Released: 4th Oct 2019


limited grey marbled lp + poster

Released: 4th Oct 2019


out of stock

towing a satisfying line between shimmering jangle pop and robust shoegaze, our boys done good on their third full-length.

the band crafts the soundtrack to personal resurrection under the heavy weight of metallic catharsis upheld by robust guitars and vocal tension that almost snaps, but never quite… The same could be said of the journey these four musicians underwent to get to their third full-length. Out of lies, fractured friendships, and broken promises, clarity would be found. Fans of ride, real estate and ultimate painting will love it!



  1. Horsehead
  2. Like Before You Were Born
  3. Skin Game
  4. Honey
  5. Taker
  6. For the Guilty
  7. Lorelai
  8. The Spark
  9. Blankenship
  10. Acheron

captured tracks sampler
(available whilst stocks last)

  1. Jaun Wauters - Blues Chilango
  2. Chris Cohen - Green Eyes
  3. Reptaliens - Shuggie
  4. Drahla - Stimulus for Living
  5. B Boys - Instant Pace
  6. Molly Burch - Only One
  7. Lina Tullgren - Saiddone
  8. Chastity Belt - The girls i know don't think so'
  9. wild nothing - canyon on fire
  10. diiv - blankenship
  11. hxxs - learner