Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Cover Your Tracks

New West Records


Released: 13th Sep 2019


“When you come from generations of ranchers and rodeo people, you can’t help but be influenced by the West,” says award-winning roots country singer Corb Lund.

Lund embraces his Western heritage through his music, touching on a range of cowboy themes past and present - from rough-and-tumble tales of lawless frontier saloons, to the sombre realities of running a modern family ranch.

Cover Your Tracks


  1. These Boots Are Made for Walkin’
  2. The Cover of the Rolling
  3. Stone (ft Hayes Carll)
  4. They’re Hanging Me
  5. Tonight
  6. Outlaw Man
  7. Ride On (feat. Ian Tyson)
  8. Seven Spanish Angels
  9. It’s Still Rock And Roll To Me
  10. I Shall Be Released