Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Thurston Moore

Three Graces/ Leave Me Alone


limited edition turquoise 7" + zine

Released: 8th Nov 2019


DAYDREAM LIBRARY SERIES are ecstatic to announce the release date of Thurston's forthcoming trio of 7-inch singles: Each 7-inch comprises an excerpted moment from the THURSTON MOORE GROUP live in 2019, free-mixed and free-created by Wobbly (aka Jon Leidecker).

The B-side of each is a special cover of a New Order track (recorded in Salford).

Three Graces/ Leave Me Alone