Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


a larum (2019 reissue)


gatefold 180g 2lp + download

Released: 11th Oct 2019


out of stock

A Larum is the debut album from Johnny Flynn, originally released in 2008.

To tie in with the 10th anniversary of Transgressive Records, it will be reissued on 180gram heavyweight vinyl, in a gatefold sleeve. Contains the singles The Box, Leftovers, Tickle Me Pink, and Hong Kong Cemetery.

a larum (2019 reissue)


  1. The Box
  2. The Wrote and The Writ
  3. Tickle Me Pink
  4. Brown Trout Blues
  5. Eyeless In Holloway
  6. Shore To Shore
  7. Cold Bread
  8. Wayne Rooney
  9. Leftovers
  10. Sally
  11. Hong Kong Cemetry
  12. Tunnels
  13. All The Dogs Are Lying Down
  14. Shore To Shore - reprise