Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Queens Of The Stone Age

Songs For The Deaf (2019 reissue)


180g 2lp with 12" x 12" insert

Released: 6th Dec 2019


Pressed on 2LP 180G Black vinyl in a gatefold jacket with 12” x 12” insert.

Featuring the original red background & black graphics album art on vinyl for the first time.

Songs For The Deaf (2019 reissue)


  1. You Think I Ain’t Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire
  2. No One Knows
  3. First It Giveth
  4. Song For The Dead
  5. The Sky Is Fallin’
  6. Six Shooter
  7. Hangin’ Tree
  8. Go With The Flow
  9. Gonna Leave You
  10. Do It Again
  11. God Is In The Radio
  12. Another Love Song
  13. Song For The Deaf
  14. Mosquito Song