other titles...


Myself In The Way

dinked 211 - very limited orange lp* + postcard set* + uk exclusive bonus 7"* - 1 per customer - £26.99 | Buy
Chart a course through Turnover’s discography and find a band continually reinventing themselves with a unique & authentic artistic ambition: ‘M...
PERIPHERAL VISION (2019 reissue)
  1. Cutting My Fingers Off
  2. New Scream
  3. Humming
  4. Hello Euphoria
  5. Dizzy on the Comedown
  6. Diazepam
  7. Like Slow Disappearing
  8. Take My Head
  9. Threshold
  10. I Would Hate You If I Could
  11. Intrapersonal


PERIPHERAL VISION (2019 reissue)

run for cover
  • limited pink lp + download

    Released: 13th Dec 2019

    out of stock

Virginia Beach’s Turnover has never been a band afraid of telling the truth.

The emotional honesty poured out over a number of anthemic releases has been a proven formula of success for the band, but on their sophomore LP Peripheral Vision, the band treads into deeper water. Working again with Magnolia producer Will Yip (Title Fight, Circa Survive), Turnover’s latest record shows a band maturing to create their best effort: an ethereal, reverb-drenched soundscape blending elements of hazy dream pop and the delicate emo rock of yesteryear. Songs like “Hello Euphoria” and “Like Slow Disappearing” highlight the new calmer, more subdued approach to songwriting, matched by Austin Getz’s somber, confessional lyrics that echo throughout songs as if his words were haunting every measure. Peripheral Vision solidifies the idea that Turnover is a band with its finger on the pulse of its generation: growing and learning with every release, but never failing to provide a relatable, cathartic experience for anyone listening.