Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Mighty Diamonds

Right Time

EMI Catalogue


Released: 28th May 2001


Right Time


  1. Right Time
  2. Why Me Black Brother Why
  3. Shame And Pride
  4. Gnashing Of Teeth
  5. Them Never Love Poor Marcus
  6. I Need A Roof
  7. Go Seek Your Rights
  8. Have Mercy
  9. Natural Natty
  10. Africa