Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Dan Levy

I Lost My Body (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Invada Records


Released: 17th Jan 2020


Invada Records release Dan Levy’s score to Netflix animated feature ‘I Lost My Body’ on vinyl.

The score is pressed on ‘One Red Disc, One Blue Disc’ double vinyl and comes housed in a heavyweight gatefold sleeve with each record itself housed in a heavyweight double-sided printed inner bag featuring artwork and credits. Levy is one half of the French electro-pop duo The Dø, along with Olivia Merilhati. He also produces for S+C+A+R+R who is featured on the album. “Music is a powerful thing; it can be an emotional experience that surfaces new ideas about reality and truth,” says Dan Levy of his experience scoring the film. “Working on ‘I Lost My Body’ was the first time I scored an animated film, and I was seduced by the magic that emanated from the intense and painstaking work that goes into creating a film like this.” An unforgettable visual journey from director Jérémy Clapin, ‘I Lost My Body’ follows a severed hand as it escapes a Parisian laboratory and treks across the city in search of the rest of its body. The film won the Nespresso Grand Prize at the Cannes Film Festival, the first animated film ever to do so.

I Lost My Body (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


  1. J’ai Perdu Mon Corps
  2. Intuition
  3. That Night
  4. A Hand in the City
  5. Memories
  6. Fluorescent
  7. You’re the One
  8. Horizon
  9. Igloo
  10. Suburban
  11. Camtar
  12. Rosalie
  13. Intercom
  14. Music Box
  15. Sale Soirée
  16. Fly’s Fate
  17. Snow
  18. End Credits Alternative *
  19. I’m Here *