Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 6th Mar 2020


lp + download

Released: 6th Mar 2020


Limited indies exclusive transparent blue lp + download

Released: 6th Mar 2020


out of stock

Disq have assembled a razor-sharp, teetering-on-the-edge-of-chaos melange of sounds, experiences, memories, and influences.

‘Collector’ ought to be taken literally— it is a place to explore and catalogue the Madison, Wisconsin band’s relationships to themselves, their pasts, and the world beyond the American Midwest as they careen from their teens into their 20s. This turbulence is backdropped by gnarled power pop, anxious post-punk, warm psych-folk, and hectic, formless, tongue-in-cheek indie rock. The songs are marked by urgency, introspection, tongue-in-cheek nihilism, and a shrewd understanding of pop and rock structures and their corollaries—as well as a keen desire to dialogue with and upset them. FFO: Pavement, Teenage Fanclub, The Beatles “Accomplished debut LP from Wisconsin whizz-kids” 8/10 - Uncut



  1. Daily Routine
  2. Konichiwa Internet
  3. I’m Really Trying
  4. D19
  5. Loneliness
  6. Fun Song 4
  7. Gentle
  8. Trash
  9. I Wanna Die
  10. Drum In