Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Brian Fallon

Local Honey

Lesser Known Records


Released: 27th Mar 2020


limited orange lp + download

Released: 27th Mar 2020


The head gaslighter has rolled up his heart-adorned sleeves and cut right down to the bone with these americana-tinged rock songs.

the lead singer of beloved heartland-punk band the gaslight anthem, brian fallon steps away from that sound and into a stripped-down americana space on his third solo album, 'local honey’. Fallon’s songwriting is showcased in small vignettes, from a loving devotional for his daughter to a vengeful murder ballad. FFO: The Gaslight Anthem, Chuck Ragan, Bruce Springsteen, The Hold Steady. “a seriously sweet listen that reaffirms the Jersey boy as a storyteller and songwriter par excellence.” 4/5 - Kerrang!

Local Honey


  1. When You're Ready
  2. 21 Days
  3. Vincent
  4. I Don't Mind (If I'm with You)
  5. Lonely for You Only
  6. Horses
  7. Hard Feelings
  8. You Have Stolen My Heart