Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Jackie Lynn


Drag City


Released: 3rd Apr 2020



Released: 3rd Apr 2020


circuit des yeux frontwoman haley fohr & bitchin bajas come together to exude a strange concoction of neon-coated electro-post-punk balladry that presents a delicious platter of chugging sci-fi melodies.

‘Jacqueline’ blooms expansively from the synthetic rhythms of her debut, blowing up their bone structure with bigger stakes in sight. Jackie Lynn - comprised of Cooper Crain, Rob Frye and Dan Quinlivan of Bitchin Bajas and Haley Fohr of Circuit des Yeux - approached the material as a group, drawing together the journey over time, inspired collectively to find the right notes, sounds and settings to open the landscape for Jackie - and alter it inexorably. Fohr may be one of the sole artists capable of undergoing genre exercises with the same pro appeal as her more ‘serious’ output” 8/10 – loud & quiet.



  1. Casino Queen
  2. Shugar Water
  3. Dream St.
  4. Short Black Dress
  5. Lenexa
  6. Odessa
  7. Traveler’s Code of
  8. Conduct
  9. Diamond Glue
  10. Control