Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Fratellis

Half Drunk Under a Full Moon

Cooking Vinyl Limited


Released: 2nd Apr 2021



Released: 2nd Apr 2021


out of stock

The Fratellis return with the news of a brand new album 'Half Drunk Under The Full Moon' .

'Six Days In June', an upbeat and footstomping anthem that sure to put a big smile on the face of any Fratellis' fan! “Some days you sit on the couch watching daytime TV and along comes a song like Six Days In June to remind you that you’re still alive!" - Jon Fratelli 'Half Drunk Under The Full Moon' follows their critically acclaimed album 'In Your Own Sweet Time', their first top 5 UK album in 10 years, and this new album very much continues on this upward trajectory and is likely to become a signature moment in the band's career.

Half Drunk Under a Full Moon


  1. Half Drunk Under a Full Moon
  2. Need a Little Love
  3. Lay Your Body Down
  4. The Last Songbird
  5. Strangers In The Street
  6. Living In The Dark
  7. Action Replay
  8. Six Days In June
  9. Oh Roxy
  10. Hello Stranger