Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

pj harvey

Dry - Demos


cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 24th Jul 2020


180g lp + download (pre-order)

Expected Release: 24th Jul 2020


11 track collection of demos of all songs from the debut studio album Dry by PJ Harvey, available for the first time since 1992, and previously unreleased as a standalone album.

 Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.

Dry - Demos



  1. oh my lover
  2. o stella
  3. dress
  4. victory
  5. happy and bleeding
  6. sheela-na-gig
  7. hair
  8. joe
  9. plants and rags
  10. fountain
  11. water