Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Leave Me Alone (love record stores 2020 edition)

Lucky Number

limited (500 only) Turqiose on Clear Splatter lp

Released: 20th Jun 2020

£19.99 £14.99

out of stock

VIVA HINDS! As originally released on January 8th, 2016, the Spanish band’s highly anticipated debut album Leave Me Alone, is an exciting introduction to the fun-loving quartet.

Since bursting onto Madrid’s burgeoning DIY scene in 2014, Hinds – Ana Perrote, Carlotta Cosials, Ade Martin and Amber Grimbergen – mastered a raw and playful sound all their own, with the album comprising twelve perfectly imperfect and charmingly lo-fi tracks inspired by contemporary American garage rockers like Mac DeMarco, Ty Segall and The Black Lips. Hinds take us on a badass rock & roll ride weaving sun-kissed, 60’s-inspired melodies, and the genius call-and-response between co-vocalists and band co-founders Perrote and Cosials. It creates the ultimate soundtrack to the best day ever – from start to finish – spent with your four best friends, guaranteed to bring the Mediterranean sun to you wherever you are in the world at any time of the year.

Leave Me Alone (love record stores 2020 edition)


  1. Garden
  2. Fat Calmed Kiddos
  3. Warts
  4. Easy
  5. Castigadas en el Granero
  6. Solar Gap
  7. Chili Town
  8. Bamboo
  9. San Diego
  10. And I Will Send Your Flowers Back
  11. I'll Be Your Man
  12. Walking Home