Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


one step dub (2020 reissue)

Greensleeves Records


Released: 31st Jul 2020


Punched out as the dub companion to Junior Delgado’s hugely successful ‘One Step More’ album, the release of ‘One Step Dub’ couldn’t have been better timed coming on the back of a hugely successful tour of Europe with Delgado.

Recorded at Channel One, Tuff Gong & Dynamic and engineered by Pablo, Soldgie, Steven Stanley & Tony Kelly One Step Dub included dubs to some big hitters from Jux including ‘Hanging Tree’ & ‘Riot In A Juvenile Prison’.

one step dub (2020 reissue)


  1. In The Red Dub
  2. Hanging Dub
  3. Riot Dub
  4. One Step Dub
  5. Zion Way Dub
  6. Sunshine Dub
  7. Dubbing King James
  8. Rastaman Dub
  9. Good Looking Dub
  10. Night Patrol Dub