Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Love + Light


limited first edition cd + bonus disc ('fallen light' soundtrack)

Released: 27th Nov 2020


limited first press 180g milky clear lp

Released: 27th Nov 2020


out of stock

A love letter to club culture and ambient music, avery’s third record captures both the sound of a sweat-drenched boiler room all-nighter and the following calm as you step out, bleary eyed and sleep deprived at 6am.

Avery shares, “This record has been a real positive force of energy in my life, to the point where it almost formed itself in front of me. As I started to collect the pieces together, it was apparent that the album would be split into two distinct halves but halves that were inexorably tied together. One could not have existed without the other.” – daniel avery. “If you spent the weekend sorely missing the debauchery on offer at Glastonbury’s late night establishments, you can at least put on Daniel Avery’s latest album and pretend you’re there” 4/5 - nme





Love + Light


  1. London Island
  2. Dusting For Smoke
  3. Dream Distortion
  4. Katana
  5. Darlinnn
  6. Depth Wish
  7. Searing Light, Forward Motion
  8. Infinite Future
  9. After The Fire
  10. Into The Arms Of Stillness
  11. Fuzzwar
  12. Pure Life
  13. A Story in E5
  14. One More Morning