Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

the fall

Middle Class Revolt (2020 reissue)

Demon Records

limited 140g clear lp

Released: 26th Mar 2021


After the success of 1993’s The Infotainment Scan, the Fall returned to the studio to record Middle Class Revolt.

Whilst it didn’t reach the same commercial heights, the album includes some of the Fall’s post popular tracks. Highlights include ‘Hey! Student’, ‘15 Ways’ and ‘Behind The Counter’ as well as covers of ‘War’ and ‘Shut Up!’

Middle Class Revolt (2020 reissue)


  1. 15 Ways
  2. The Reckoning
  3. Behind The Counter
  4. M5#1
  5. Surmount All Obstacles
  6. Middle Class Revolt!
  7. War
  8. You’re Not Up To Much
  9. Symbol Of Mordgan
  10. Hey! Student
  11. Junk Man
  12. The $500 Bottle Of Wine
  13. City Dweller
  14. Shut Up!