Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Prince Far i

Long Life

EMI Catalogue


Released: 1st Jul 2002


out of stock

Long Life


  1. Daughters Of Zion
  2. Right Way
  3. Black Starliner Must Come
  4. Praise Him With Psalms
  5. In Your Walking Remember Jah Jah
  6. Farmyard
  7. Love One Another
  8. Who Have Eyes To See
  9. So Long