Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Wolfgang Press

Unremembered, Remembered (rsd 20)


record store day 2020 - red LP

Released: 29th Aug 2020


This one will be a real surprise for both Wolfgang Press and 4AD fans.

Featuring 7 never before heard tracks, ‘Unremembered, Remembered’ is essentially the final album from The Wolfgang Press that never was. Having exhumed the tracks, the band have mastered their final studio sessions at Abbey Road and they sound magnificent. Art for this release has been done by long-time 4AD collaborator Chris Bigg. 800 for UK & Ireland

Unremembered, Remembered (rsd 20)


  1. You Say You Love Me
  2. God, Let It Shine On
  3. My Mother Told Me
  4. Black Hole Star
  5. Liar
  6. Miss H.I.V.