Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Carter The Unstoppable Sex Machine

1992: The Love Album (rsd 20)

chrysalis records

record store day 2020 - picture disc lp

Released: 29th Aug 2020


Carter are releasing a special commemorative Picture Disc of their UK Number 1 album ‘1992: The Love Album’, featuring their adapted EU ‘Flag of Europe’ design.

The album reached Number One in the UK and contains the hits ‘The Only Living Boy In New Cross’ and ‘Do Re Me So Far So Good’

1992: The Love Album (rsd 20)


  1. 1993 (2012 Remaster)
  2. Is Wrestling Fixed (2012 Remaster)
  3. The Only Living Boy In New Cross (2012 Remaster)
  4. suppose You Gave A Funeral And Nobody Came (2012 Remaster)
  5. England (2012 Remaster)
  6. Do Re Me So Far So Good (2012 Remaster)
  7. Look Mum, No Hands (2012 Remaster)
  8. While You Were Out (2012 Remaster)
  9. skywest And Crooked (2012 Remaster)
  10. The Impossible Dream (2012 Remaster)