Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

OST : Austin Powers in Goldmember

Austin Powers in Goldmember (rsd 20)


record store day 2020 - 140g gold lp

Released: 24th Oct 2020


Featuring artists such as Beyonce, Earth Wind & Fire and the Rolling Stones, this stellar soundtrack is the accompaniment to the iconic film of the same name.

Despite the film being a solid member of the comedy film canon, this soundtrack is no joke, with a plethora of talent from start to finish. this is not one to be missed.

Austin Powers in Goldmember (rsd 20)


  1. Beyonce – Work It Out (Radio Edit)
  2. The Rolling Stones – Miss You (Dr. Dre Remix 2002)
  3. Britney Spears - Boys (Co-Ed Remix) [Featuring Pharrell Williams of N.E.R.D.]
  4. Angie Stone – Groove Me
  5. Earth, Wind & Fire – Shining Star
  6. Foxxy Cleopatra- Hey Goldmember (feat. Devin and Solange)
  7. Smash Mouth – Ain’t No Mystery
  8. Soul Hooligan – Evil Woman (feat. Diana King)
  9. Paul Oakenfold – Oakenfold/1975
  10. Dr. Evil – It’s the Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem – Dr. Evil Remix)
  11. Ming Tea - Daddy Wasn’t There (feat. Austin Powers)
  12. Susanna Hoffs – Alfie (What’s It All About Austin)