Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Skid Row

Slave to the Grind (rsd 20)

Rhino Custom Products

record store day 2020 - 180g red 2lp

Released: 24th Oct 2020
Available: 24th Oct 2020 18:00


available as part of RSD drop #3, Saturday 24th october 2077

***this is a record store day 2020 release. Stock will be available on a 1st come 1st served basis, strictly 1 per customer. As we currently don’t know how we will be trading on each of these drop dates, please keep checking here for up to date info: We will fully celebrate these releases & will make them available to you safely, one way or another. All remaining stock for this drop will be made available online at 6pm, 24/10/20

For RSD 2020 Roll Out Groove is reissuing Slave To The Grind (Uncensored Version) on solid red 180gm vinyl for the first time in 29 years and expanding it to a 2LP set that includes 4 bonus tracks making their debut on vinyl.

Slave to the Grind (rsd 20)


  1. Monkey Business
  2. Slave To The Grind
  3. The Threat
  4. Quicksand Jesus
  5. Psycho Love
  6. Get the Fuck Out
  7. Livin’ on a Chain Gang
  8. Creepshow
  9. In a Darkened Room
  10. 1. Riot Act
  11. Mudkicker
  12. Wasted Time
  13. Beggar’s Day (Remastered Version)
  14. Holidays in the Sun (Remastered Version)
  15. Get the Fuck Out (Recorded Live at Wembley Stadium 1991) [Remaster]
  16. Delivering the Goods (Recorded Live at Wembley Stadium 1991) [Remaster]