Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Brain Drain

EMI Catalogue


Released: 1st Jul 1990


Brain Drain


  1. I Believe In Miracles
  2. Zero Zero UFO
  3. Don't Bust My Chops
  4. Punishment Fits The Crime
  5. All Screwed Up
  6. Palisades Park
  7. Pet Semetary
  8. Learn To Listen
  9. Can't Get You Outta My Mind
  10. Ignorance Is Bliss
  11. Come Back Baby
  12. Merry Christmas (I Don't Want To Fight Tonight)