Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Richard Hawley

Truelove's Gutter



Released: 21st Sep 2009


Truelove's Gutter


  1. As The Dawn Breaks
  2. Open Up Your Door
  3. Ashes On The Fire
  4. Remorse Code
  5. Don't Get Hung Up In Your Soul
  6. Soldier On
  7. For Your Lover Give Some Time
  8. Don't You Cry