Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Mirror Blue

EMI Catalogue


Released: 17th Jan 1994


out of stock

Mirror Blue


  1. For The Sake Of Mary
  2. I Can't Wake Up To Save My Life
  3. MGB-GT
  4. The Way That It Shows
  5. Easy There, Steady Now
  6. King Of Bohemia
  7. Shane And Dixie
  8. Mingus Eyes
  9. I Ride In Your Slipstream
  10. Beeswing
  11. Fast Food
  12. Mascara Tears
  13. Taking My Business Elsewhere