Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Forever Young (national album day edition)


limited 180g orange lp

Released: 9th Oct 2020


Originally released in 1984, this is the debut album from German synth-pop band, Alphaville.

After releasing the single “Big In Japan” halfway through recording the album, Alphaville were propelled to success.

Forever Young (national album day edition)


  1. A Victory of Love
  2. Summer in Berlin
  3. Big in Japan
  4. To Germany With Love
  5. Fallen Angel
  6. 1. Forever Young
  7. In The Mood
  8. Sounds Like a Melody
  9. Lies
  10. The Jet Set