other titles...

Yo La Tengo

This Stupid World

limited transparent blue 2lp + folded poster - £27.99 | Buy
black 2lp - £26.99 | Buy

cd - £12.99 | Buy

limited transparent blue 2lp - £27.99 | Buy
The New Jersey trio have always been capable of whopping out gutsy yet fragile, tender yet muscular records but on album number 17, they’ve really outdone the...
Yo La Tengo

I Can Hear The Heart Beating As One (25th anniversary edition)

limited yellow 2lp - 1 per customer - £23.99
The second instalment of Matador’s 2022 “Revisionist History” Catalog Series, including albums from Pavement, Interpol and Spoon.
Yo La Tengo

ELECTR-O-PURA (2020 reissue)

2lp - £19.99 | Buy
Continuing with their ever-expanding Revisionist History series, Matador Records announce a 25th anniversary reissue of Yo La Tengo’s 1995 album Electr-o-...
sleepless night ep
  1. Blues Stay Away From Me
  2. Wasn’t Born To Follow
  3. Roll On Babe
  4. IT Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  5. Bleeding
  6. Smile A Little Smile For Me

Yo La Tengo

sleepless night ep

  • limited 12" (1 per person)

    Released: 9th Oct 2020

    out of stock

Covers albums can go wrong in the wrong hands but yo la tengo get it oh so right on this EP comprised of the new original track 'Bleeding' plus five covers written by Bob Dylan, Carole King and Gerry Goffin, The Delmore Brothers, and more.

The new album includes original cover artwork by renowned Japanese artist Yoshitomo Nara along with an etched illustration by YLT’s own James McNew on the disc’s b-side.