Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein

Stranger Things 3 (Original Score From The Netflix Original Series)


limited Translucent Teal 2lp With Black Marble Effect

Released: 20th Sep 2019


S U R V I V E members Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein's score to Stranger Things 3 released on 2 x LP!.

The score comes housed in a deluxe heavyweight gatefold sleeve, with each record housed in a heavyweight board, double sided printed inner sleeve. The package features stunning artwork throughout designed by Kyle Lambert.

Stranger Things 3 (Original Score From The Netflix Original Series)


  1. Boys and Girls I Like Presents Too Starcourt Blank Makes You Crazy
  2. I Need You to Trust Me
  3. You’re a Fighter
  4. The Ceiling Is Beautiful
  5. The First I love You
  6. Rats
  7. What Did You Do To Him?
  8. Find the Source
  9. The Silver Cat Feeds
  10. Heather’s
  11. William
  12. Destroying the Castle
  13. In the Void
  14. Tammy
  15. Mirkwood
  16. Portal Drill
  17. Happy Screams
  18. Ruins
  19. It’s Just Ice
  20. The Door Is Opening
  21. Planck’s Constant
  22. She’s Gone Home
  23. Seven Feet
  24. The Week Is Long
  25. Sauna Test
  26. Six Facts
  27. The Trees Are Moving
  28. On Their Tracks
  29. Not Chinese Food
  30. Blueprints
  31. Land Deeds
  32. Not Kids Anymore
  33. Code Red
  34. Feel Safe
  35. He’s Here
  36. Scoops Troop We Don’t Understand Each Other
  37. Aftermath