other titles...

Amorino (2020 reissue)
  1. Amorino
  2. The Breeze Whispered Your Name
  3. Monologue For An Old True Love 4. October's Sky
  4. The Cat's Pyjamas
  5. Why Does My Head Hurt So?
  6. Johnny Come Home
  7. Poor Butterfly
  8. Love For Tomorrow
  9. There Is No Greater Gold 4. This Land Flows With Milk 5. Song For Baby
  10. Time Is Just The Same


Amorino (2020 reissue)

Cooking Vinyl Limited
  • lp

    Released: 20th Nov 2020

    out of stock

Amorino' is the third solo album from the former Belle & Sebastian member Isobel Campbell.

Obsessed with French New Wave, chanson, vintage European cinema, the beat girls and boys of the 1960’s, White Horses by Jacky, Peter Sellers and the bossa nova of Stan Getz and Astrud Gilberto, Campbell, alongside fellow maverick composer and Scottish national treasure Bill Wells set about making their homage to such things.